September 2019


Thursday, July 11

5th Grade Leadership Team

Jul 11-May 20
The Children's Ministry at The Church of Station Hill

Wednesday, July 17

Team Kid (Sunday PM) Registration

Jul 17-Oct 20
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, September 18

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Saturday, September 21

10:00 AM

Preschool Family Event

10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Willow Springs,1040 Campbell Station Pkwy, Spring Hill, TN 37174

Sunday, September 22

9:30 AM

Food on the 4th

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Reid Hall
11:00 AM

Discover Us, September 2019

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Worship B
5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, September 23

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room
7:30 PM

Coffee with the FAM Moms

7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Kroger Marketplace Starbucks

Wednesday, September 25

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Parent Child Dedication Orientation

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Worship Room

Saturday, September 28

9:00 AM

Bible Storying Workshop

9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Rm 117

Sunday, September 29

11:00 AM

Discover You, September 2019

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Worship B
4:30 PM

Nashville Neighbors Informational Meeting

4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Conference Room
5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, September 30

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, October 02

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
11:30 AM

Growing a Dementia Friendly Church

11:30 AM-2:30 PM
Reid Hall
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Sunday, October 06

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, October 07

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, October 09

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Saturday, October 12

Middle School Bonfire

-
TBD

Sunday, October 13

No English Classes Tonight!

-
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Room 312 Children's Area, Second Floor
12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, October 2019

Oct 13-Oct 20
Children's Worship B

Monday, October 14

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, October 16

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Saturday, October 19

High School Bonfire

-
TBD
5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill, Room 116/117

Sunday, October 20

12:30 PM

Missions Lunch and Learn

12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Reid Hall
4:30 PM

One Night Discover, October 2019

4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 118
5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, October 21

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, October 23

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Sunday, October 27

9:30 AM

Food on the 4th

9:30 AM-10:40 AM
Reid Hall
5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM

Monday, October 28

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, October 30

9:30 AM

Station Hill Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

KidLife Light Up the Night Party

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
The Church at Station Hill
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Sunday, November 03

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, August 2019

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Children's Worship B
5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, November 04

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, November 06

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Discover Us, November 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, November 09

8:30 AM

Medical Dental Unit Event

8:30 AM-12:00 PM
Agape Family Health | Columbia, TN

Sunday, November 10

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, November 11

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, November 13

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Discover You, November 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Friday, November 15

5:00 PM

Moms’ Dessert

5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Children's Worship Room

Sunday, November 17

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, November 18

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, November 20

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Friday, November 22

Fall Retreat //  6th Grade Escape

Nov 22-Nov 24
Jonathan Creek, Hardin, KY

Sunday, November 24

No English Classes Tonight!

-

Monday, November 25

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, November 27

No English Classes Today!

-

Sunday, December 01

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, December 02

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, December 04

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, December 07

10:30 AM

Decorating Christmas Cookies at the Reserve

10:30 AM-11:30 AM
The Reserve in Spring Hill

Sunday, December 08

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, December 09

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, December 11

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Monday, December 16

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Monday, December 23

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Sunday, January 05

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Wednesday, January 08

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, January 12

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Wednesday, January 15

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, January 19

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Wednesday, January 22

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, January 26

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Wednesday, January 29

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building