Wednesday, August 15

6:30 PM

KidLife Wednesday Nights

Aug 15-May 15
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, January 09

9:30 AM

Moms Study

Jan 09-Apr 24
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, April 24

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Discover You, April 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, April 27

5:15 PM

Date Night for Adoptive/Foster/Safe Family Parents

5:15 PM-7:45 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, April 28

11:00 AM

Welcome Reception at 11AM, April 2019

11:00 AM-11:50 AM
Children's Worship Room B
12:30 PM

Welcome Reception at 12:30 PM, April 2019

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Children's Worship B

Wednesday, May 01

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, May 04

6:30 PM

Moms’ Dessert

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill

Sunday, May 05

8:00 AM

Graduate Recognition + Gathering ‘19

8:00 AM-12:10 PM
Student Worship Room
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Station Hill Student Worship Room, Second Floor
3:00 PM

CELEBRATION FESTIVAL | 50 YEARS OF BRENTWOOD BAPTIST CHURCH

3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Brentwood Campus
4:30 PM

One-Night Discover May 2019

4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 118

Wednesday, May 08

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 2

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Friday, May 10

6:30 PM

Manference: Low Country Boil

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 15

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Saturday, May 18

5:30 PM

Preschool Parents Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, May 19

5:15 PM

Family Gathering

5:15 PM-7:15 PM

Wednesday, May 29

6:00 PM

Student Summer Connect—May

6:00 PM-6:00 PM
TBD
6:30 PM

VBS Worknight

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Thursday, May 30

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Playday

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, June 02

12:15 PM

Missions 931 Training Day

12:15 PM-2:30 PM
Station Hill Campus | Room TBD
12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, June 2019

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Children's Worship B
12:30 PM

VBS Volunteer Lunch and Walk Through

12:30 PM-3:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, June 03

Mission 931 Student Mission Journey

Jun 03-Jun 05
Spring Hill + Columbia

Wednesday, June 05

6:30 PM

VBS Worknight

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, June 09

2:00 PM

VBS Set Up Day

2:00 PM-7:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, June 10

9:30 AM

Station Hill VBS 2019

Jun 10-Jun 14
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, June 17

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Play Day

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Friday, June 21

2019 Summer Camp

Jun 21-Jun 24
Jonathan Creek in Hardin, KY

Saturday, June 22

5:30 PM

Preschool Parents Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, June 23

5MJ

Jun 23-Jun 28
Jackson, TN

Wednesday, June 26

6:00 PM

Student Summer Connect—June

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
TBD

Monday, July 08

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Playday

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Saturday, July 13

7:30 AM

2019 Chicago Mission Journey

Jul 13-Jul 19
Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 14

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, July 2019

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Children's Worship B

Monday, July 15

Kids Camp 2019

Jul 15-Jul 18
Bethel University | McKenzie, TN

Saturday, July 20

5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Sunday, July 21

4:30 PM

One Night Discover, July 2019

4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Thursday, July 25

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Playday

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, July 31

6:00 PM

Student Summer Connect—July

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
TBD

Saturday, August 10

5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Atrium Balcony

Sunday, August 11

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, August 2019

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Children's Worship B

Wednesday, August 14

6:30 PM

Discover Us, August 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Wednesday, August 21

6:30 PM

Discover You, August 2019

Aug 21-Aug 19
Room 113

Wednesday, August 28

6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, August 31

6:30 PM

Moms’ Dessert

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill Children's Worship Room

Wednesday, September 04

6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 2

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, September 07

8:00 AM

Mobile Food Pantry

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill Parking Lot

Sunday, September 08

11:00 AM

Discover Us, September 2019

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Worship B
12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, September 2019

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Children's Worship B

Wednesday, September 11

9:30 AM

Station Hill Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room

Sunday, September 22

11:00 AM

Discover You, September 2019

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Worship B

Wednesday, September 25

6:30 PM

Parent Child Dedication Orientation

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Worship Room

Sunday, October 06

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, October 2019

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Children's Worship B

Saturday, October 12

5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, October 30

9:30 AM

Station Hill Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
9:30 AM

Station Hill Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill, Preschool Worship Room

Sunday, November 03

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, August 2019

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Children's Worship B

Wednesday, November 06

6:30 PM

Discover Us, November 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Wednesday, November 13

6:30 PM

Discover You, November 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Friday, November 15

5:00 PM

Moms’ Dessert

5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Children's Worship Room

Wednesday, December 04

6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113