November 2019


Thursday, July 11

5th Grade Leadership Team

Jul 11-May 20
The Children's Ministry at The Church of Station Hill

Sunday, November 17

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, November 18

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room
7:30 PM

Coffee with the FAM Moms

7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Kroger Marketplace Starbucks

Wednesday, November 20

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)

Friday, November 22

4:15 PM

6th Grade Escape

Nov 22-Nov 23
Jonathan Creek in Hardin, KY
4:15 PM

Fall Retreat 2019

Nov 22-Nov 24
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Sunday, November 24

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, November 25

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, November 27

No English Classes Today!

-

Sunday, December 01

No English Classes Tonight!

-

Monday, December 02

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, December 04

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Room 113

Saturday, December 07

10:30 AM

Decorating Christmas Cookies at the Reserve

10:30 AM-11:30 AM
The Reserve in Spring Hill

Sunday, December 08

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, December 09

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, December 11

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
RM 312 (Children's Worship B)
6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 2

Dec 11-Jul 15
Room 113

Saturday, December 14

8:00 AM

Christmas Food Project

8:00 AM-9:00 AM
Station Hill Atrium

Monday, December 16

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Sunday, December 22

9:30 AM

Holiday Worship Care Volunteer Sign Ups

9:30 AM-10:45 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, December 23

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Sunday, January 05

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, January 06

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, January 08

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, January 12

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, January 13

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, January 15

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, January 19

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, January 20

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, January 22

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, January 26

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, January 27

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, January 29

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, February 02

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, February 03

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, February 05

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, February 09

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, February 10

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, February 12

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, February 16

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, February 17

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, February 19

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, February 23

4:30 PM

MDU Volunteer Informational Meeting

Feb 23-Mar 23
Conference Room
5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, February 24

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, February 26

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, March 01

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, March 02

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, March 04

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, March 08

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, March 09

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, March 11

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, March 15

No English Classes Tonight!

-

Monday, March 16

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, March 18

No English Classes Today!

-

Sunday, March 22

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, March 23

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, March 25

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, March 29

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, March 30

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, April 01

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, April 05

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, April 06

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, April 08

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, April 12

No English Classes Tonight!

-

Monday, April 13

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, April 15

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, April 19

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, April 20

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, April 22

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, April 26

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, April 27

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, April 29

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Sunday, May 03

5:30 PM

Free English Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Building

Monday, May 04

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, May 06

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Monday, May 11

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, May 13

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building

Monday, May 18

6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Reid Hall

Wednesday, May 20

9:30 AM

Free English Classes

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Building