Thursday, May 04

Volunteer Opportunities at CAFO

May 04-May 05
Brentwood Baptist Church

Friday, May 05

6:30 PM

VBS University

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Sunday, May 07

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, May 2017

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Student Worship Room

Tuesday, May 09

7:30 PM

Station Hill Moms

7:30 PM-9:30 PM
The Home of Brittany Williams

Wednesday, May 10

6:30 PM

Discover Us, May 2017

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Rooms 148 and 149

Thursday, May 11

3:00 PM

Unchained Level 2 Training

3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Rm 148/149
6:30 PM

Unchained Level 2 Training

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Rm 148/149

Friday, May 12

6:30 PM

Awaken 2017—A Women’s Event

6:30 PM-9:00 PM

Saturday, May 13

6:00 PM

SALT Connect Event

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 17

6:30 PM

Discover You, May 2017

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Rooms 216 (this week only)
6:30 PM

Last Big Wednesday

6:30 PM-8:00 PM

Sunday, May 21

8:00 AM

Graduate Gathering + Recognition

8:00 AM-12:10 PM
Student Area | Worship Center