Wednesday, August 15

6:30 PM

KidLife Wednesday Nights

Aug 15-May 15
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, January 09

9:30 AM

Moms Study

Jan 09-Apr 24
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Sunday, March 24

9:30 AM

Food on the Fourth Sunday

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Monday, March 25

7:30 PM

Adoptive/Foster/Safe Family’s Mom’s Coffee

7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Starbucks in Kroger Marketplace, Thompson's Station

Wednesday, March 27

9:30 AM

Station Hill Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Friday, March 29

5:15 PM

Spring Retreat 2019

Mar 29-Mar 31
Horton Haven Christian Camp

Sunday, March 31

11:00 AM

New Christians Class Part 1

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Station Hill Student Worship Room, Second Floor

Wednesday, April 03

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Friday, April 05

8:00 AM

Mobile Food Pantry

8:00 AM-11:00 AM
Spring Hill High School
6:30 PM

Women’s Night of Worship

6:30 PM-8:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill - Atrium and Student Worship Room

Sunday, April 07

11:00 AM

New Christians Class Part 2

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Station Hill Student Worship Room, Second Floor
12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, April 2019

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, April 10

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Discover Us, April 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Saturday, April 13

9:00 AM

Engage Middle Tennessee Day

9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday, April 14

12:30 PM

Unaccompanied Minors from the Border Informational Events

12:30 PM-2:00 PM

Wednesday, April 17

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Wednesday, April 24

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Discover You, April 2019

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Saturday, April 27

5:15 PM

Date Night for Adoptive/Foster/Safe Family Parents

5:15 PM-7:45 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, April 28

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, April 2019

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, May 01

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Saturday, May 04

6:30 PM

Moms’ Dessert

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill

Sunday, May 05

9:30 AM

Graduate Recognition + Gathering ‘19

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Student Worship Room
4:30 PM

One-Night Discover May 2019

4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, May 08

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Wednesday, May 15

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Saturday, May 18

5:30 PM

Preschool Parents Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, May 22

6:00 PM

Students In Worship Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 PM

VBS Worknight

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Thursday, May 30

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Playday

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, June 02

12:15 PM

Missions 931 Training Day

12:15 PM-2:00 PM
Station Hill Campus | Room TBD
12:30 PM

VBS Volunteer Lunch and Walk Through

12:30 PM-3:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, June 03

Mission 931 Student Mission Journey

Jun 03-Jun 05
Spring Hill + Columbia

Wednesday, June 05

6:30 PM

VBS Worknight

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, June 09

2:00 PM

VBS Set Up Day

2:00 PM-7:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, June 10

9:30 AM

Station Hill VBS 2019

Jun 10-Jun 14
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, June 17

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Play Day

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Friday, June 21

12:15 PM

2019 Summer Camp

Jun 21-Jun 24
Jonathan Creek in Hardin, KY

Saturday, June 22

5:30 PM

Preschool Parents Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, June 23

5MJ

Jun 23-Jun 28
Jackson, TN

Monday, July 08

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Playday

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Saturday, July 13

7:30 AM

2019 Chicago Mission Journey

Jul 13-Jul 19
Chicago, IL

Monday, July 15

Kids Camp 2019

Jul 15-Jul 18
Bethel University | McKenzie, TN

Saturday, July 20

5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Thursday, July 25

9:30 AM

Preschool Water Playday

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill

Saturday, August 10

5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Atrium Balcony

Saturday, August 31

6:30 PM

Moms’ Dessert

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill Children's Worship Room

Wednesday, September 11

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
9:30 AM

Station Hill Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Station Hill Preschool Worship Room

Wednesday, September 25

6:30 PM

Parent Child Dedication Orientation

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Worship Room

Saturday, October 12

5:30 PM

Preschool Parent Dinner

5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Student Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, October 30

9:30 AM

Station Hill Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
9:30 AM

Station Hill Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
The Church at Station Hill, Preschool Worship Room

Friday, November 15

5:00 PM

Moms’ Dessert

5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill Children's Worship Room