Wednesday, May 30

6:00 PM

Student Connect @ the Park

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thompson's Station Park
6:30 PM

VBS Work Night 2

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill

Thursday, May 31

7:00 PM

A NIGHT OF ENCOURAGEMENT WITH KAREN KINGSBURY AND FRANCESCA BATTISTELLI

7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Hudson Hall | Brentwood Campus

Friday, June 01

8:00 AM

Mobile Food Pantry

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Spring Hill High School

Sunday, June 03

12:15 PM

Missions 931 Training Day

12:15 PM-2:00 PM
Station Hill Student Worship Room
12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, June 2018

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Monday, June 04

Mission 931 Student Mission Journey

Jun 04-Jun 06
9:00 AM

Station Hill Family Movie Days

9:00 AM-11:00 AM
Preschool Worship Room

Wednesday, June 06

6:30 PM

VBS Work Night 3

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill

Saturday, June 09

Vancouver High School Mission Journey

Jun 09-Jun 16
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, June 10

2:00 PM

VBS Prep Day

2:00 PM-7:00 PM
Station Hill

Monday, June 11

2018 VBS Day 1

Jun 11-Jun 15
Station Hill Campus

Tuesday, June 12

9:00 AM

VBS Day 2

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, June 13

9:00 AM

VBS Day 3

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Thursday, June 14

9:00 AM

VBS Day 4

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Friday, June 15

9:00 AM

VBS Day 5

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill
6:30 PM

VBS Family Night

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Friday, June 22

Beach Camp 2018

Jun 22-Jun 26
Shalimar Retreat Center, 203 Shalimar St, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sunday, June 24

5th Grade Missions Journey 2018

Jun 24-Jun 29
Jackson, TN
5:00 PM

One Night Discover, June 2018

5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Student Worship Room

Tuesday, June 26

Senior Stay 2018

Jun 26-Jun 28
Shalimar Retreat Center, 203 Shalimar St, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Wednesday, June 27

6:00 PM

Student Connect @ the Park

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thompson's Station Park

Sunday, July 08

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, July 2018

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Saturday, July 14

Chicago High School Mission Journey

Jul 14-Jul 20
Chicago, IL

Sunday, July 15

5:00 PM

One-Night Discover July 2018

5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Student Worship Room

Monday, July 16

Kids Camp 2018

Jul 16-Jul 19
Bethel University

Wednesday, July 25

6:00 PM

Student Connect @ the Park

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thompson's Station Park

Sunday, August 05

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, August 2018

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Wednesday, August 08

6:30 PM

Discover Us, August 2018

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Wednesday, August 15

6:30 PM

Discover You, August 2018

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Friday, August 17

5:00 PM

ESL Training

5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Student Worship Center

Saturday, August 18

9:00 AM

ESL Training

9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Student Worship Center

Wednesday, August 22

6:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Wednesday, August 29

6:30 PM

Basics, Part 2

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Sunday, September 09

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, September 2018

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Sunday, October 07

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, October 2018

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room

Sunday, November 04

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, November 2018

12:30 PM-1:15 PM
Student Worship Room