Saturday, July 19

Chicago Mission Journey 2014

Jul 19-Jul 25
Chicago, Illinois

Sunday, July 27

8:30 PM

Men’s Pick-up Basketball

8:30 PM-9:30 PM
Heritage Middle School Gym

Wednesday, July 30

6:00 PM

All-Discipleship Leader Meeting

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill Worship Center

Sunday, August 03

12:30 PM

Connect I

12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Station Hill Worship Center

Tuesday, August 05

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

Aug 05-Aug 26
Brentwood Baptist | Room 2004
5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Brentwood Baptist | Room 2004

Wednesday, August 06

6:30 PM

Connect II

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill Worship Center

Sunday, August 10

5:00 PM

PLACE Class

5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Station Hill Worship Center

Tuesday, August 12

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

5:45 PM-7:45 PM
Brentwood Baptist | Room 2004

Thursday, August 14

5:30 PM

DivorceCare & DivorceCare 4 Kids

Aug 14-Nov 06
Brentwood Baptist | Room 2004

Tuesday, August 19

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Brentwood Baptist | Room 2004

Tuesday, August 26

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Brentwood Baptist | Room 2004