November 2018


Wednesday, August 15

6:30 PM

KidLife Wednesday Nights

Aug 15-May 15
The Church at Station Hill

Friday, November 16

4:15 PM

Fall Retreat 2018

Nov 16-Nov 18
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Wednesday, November 28

6:00 PM

Students In Worship - Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Sunday, December 02

12:30 PM

2019 Budget Town Hall

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Student Ministry Room

Wednesday, December 05

6:00 PM

Students In Worship - Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Saturday, December 08

9:00 AM

Christmas Food Baskets: Purchase, Pack and Participate

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Station Hill Atrium

Sunday, December 09

3:30 PM

Journey To Bethlehem

3:30 PM-5:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Wednesday, December 12

6:00 PM

Students In Worship - Rehearsal

6:00 PM-6:30 PM
Choir Room
6:30 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room

Saturday, December 15

3:00 PM

Christmas Concert

3:00 PM-4:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill
6:00 PM

Christmas Concert

6:00 PM-7:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Sunday, December 16

3:00 PM

Christmas Concert

3:00 PM-4:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill
6:00 PM

Christmas Concert

6:00 PM-7:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Monday, December 24

2:00 PM

Christmas Eve

2:00 PM-3:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill
3:30 PM

Christmas Eve

3:30 PM-4:45 PM
The Church at Station Hill
5:00 PM

Christmas Eve

5:00 PM-6:15 PM
The Church at Station Hill
10:30 PM

Christmas Eve

10:30 PM-11:45 PM
The Church at Station Hill

Tuesday, January 01

11:00 AM

New Christians Class

Jan 01-May 15
Station Hill Student Worship Room, Second Floor

Friday, February 01

5:00 PM

5th Grade Leadership Retreat

Feb 01-Feb 02
Henry Horton State Park