February 2018


Sunday, February 18

5:30 PM

BASICS, Part 1

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Modular A
6:00 PM

English Classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Area

Wednesday, February 21

6:30 PM

PLACE Four-Week Workshop

6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Modular B

Friday, February 23

6:00 PM

Anvil Guys Retreat 2018

Feb 23-Feb 24
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Sunday, February 25

4:30 PM

Mission Journey Preview Meeting

4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Room 216 A/B
5:30 PM

BASICS, Part 2

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Modular A
6:00 PM

English Classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Area

Wednesday, February 28

9:00 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Station Hill Preschool Worship Room
6:30 PM

PLACE Four-Week Workshop

6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Modular B

Thursday, March 01

6:30 PM

Thrive: Being a Purposeful Parent

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Hudson Hall | Brentwood Campus

Sunday, March 04

6:00 PM

English Classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Friday, March 09

7:00 PM

Missionary Commissioning Service

7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Student Worship Center

Sunday, March 11

6:00 PM

English classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Wednesday, March 14

6:30 PM

Parent Child Dedication Orientation

6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Preschool Worship Room

Sunday, March 18

6:00 PM

English classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Saturday, March 24

9:00 AM

Easter Eggstravaganza Outreach Events

9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Walden Creek and Grand Reserve Apartments

Sunday, March 25

10:30 AM

English classes

10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Worship Center

Sunday, April 01

No English Class Tonight

-

Friday, April 06

5:15 PM

Spring Retreat 2018

Apr 06-Apr 08
Horton Haven Christian Camp

Sunday, April 08

10:30 AM

English Classes

10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Student Worship Area

Sunday, April 15

4:00 PM

Backyard Kids Club Informational Meeting

4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Conference Room
6:00 PM

English Classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Area

Sunday, April 22

6:00 PM

English Classes

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Monday, June 11

2018 VBS

Jun 11-Jun 15
Station Hill Campus

Sunday, June 24

5MJ

Jun 24-Jun 29
Jackson, TN

Monday, July 16

Kids Camp

Jul 16-Jul 19
Bethel University