October 2017


Wednesday, October 18

6:30 PM

Discover You, October 2017

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Sunday, October 22

5:30 PM

ESL Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Friday, October 27

6:30 PM

Manference 2017

6:30 PM-9:30 PM

Sunday, October 29

5:30 PM

ESL Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Sunday, November 05

12:30 PM

Welcome Reception, November 2017

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Student Worship Room
5:30 PM

ESL Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Wednesday, November 08

6:30 PM

Discover Us, November 2017

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Saturday, November 11

6:00 PM

SALT Connect Event

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Sunday, November 12

5:30 PM

ESL Classes

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Wednesday, November 15

6:30 PM

Discover You, November 2017

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Modular A

Friday, November 17

6th Grade Escape 2017

Nov 17-Nov 18
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Fall Retreat 2017

Nov 17-Nov 19
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Sunday, November 19

3:30 PM

ESL Class (Time Change!)

3:30 PM-5:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Sunday, November 26

NO ESL CLASS TONIGHT

-

Saturday, December 02

Safe Families for Children Training

Dec 02-Dec 03

Sunday, December 03

5:30 PM

ESL Christmas Party

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Student Worship Center

Saturday, December 09

9:00 AM

Christmas Food Baskets: Purchase, Pack and Participate

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Station Hill Atrium